FlashPunk Diary Coming Soon

Like this at Facebook!
So I’ve been learning how to make small sized 2D games lately. In particular, I’m learning AS3  and FlashPunk, which is a popular library specifically designed to stream line the more common  programming tasks when making games. I think it’s absolutely awesome, and because it’s great to help  others out (I know I’ve been shamelessly abusing forums and blogs ever since I started programming :P),  I’m going to make up tutorials for all the stuff I had to figure out on my own along the way. So stay tuned!

email thisBookmark on deliciousShare on Facebooktwitterdigg this

Leave a Reply

